1. Ce site utilise des cookies. En continuant à utiliser ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies. En savoir plus.
  2. Bonjour Visiteur ! Fermeture definitive d'Unplugged-Craft le 30 Novembre, plus d'infos ici: ICI Merci pour tout <3

Smileys

Image Titre Texte
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Angry Angry :angry:
Anguished Anguished :anguished:
Astonished Astonished :astonished:
Blush Blush :blush:
Cold Sweat Cold Sweat :coldsweat:
Confounded Confounded :confounded:
Confused Confused :confused:
Cry Cry :cry:
Crying Cat Crying Cat :cryingcat:
Disappointed Disappointed :disappointed:
Disappointed but Relieved Disappointed but Relieved :disrelieved:
Dizzy Dizzy :dizzy:
Expressionless Expressionless :expressionless:
Fear Scream Fear Scream :fearscream:
Fearful Fearful :fearful:
Flushed Flushed :flushed:
Frowning Frowning :frowning: o_O O_o o.O O.o
Grimacing Grimacing :grimacing:
Grin Grin :grin: :oops:
Grinning Grinning :grinning: :D
Heart Eyes Heart Eyes :hearteyes:
Heart Eyes Cat Heart Eyes Cat :hearteyecat:
Hushed Hushed :hushed: :eek: :o
Imp Imp :imp:
Innocent Innocent :innocent:
Joy Cat Joy Cat :joycat:
Kissing Kissing :kissing:
Kissing Cat Kissing Cat :kissingcat:
Kissing Eyes Closed Kissing Eyes Closed :kissingclosed:
Kissing Heart Kissing Heart :kissingheart:
Kissing Smiling Kissing Smiling :kissingsmiling:
Laughing Laughing :laughing:
Mask Mask :mask:
Neutral Neutral :neutral:
No Mouth No Mouth :nomouth:
Open Mouth Open Mouth :openmouth:
Pensive Pensive :pensive:
Persevere Persevere :persevere:
Pouting Cat Pouting Cat :poutingcat:
Rage Rage :rage: :mad: >:( :@
Relaxed Relaxed :relaxed:
Relieved Relieved :relieved:
Scream Cat Scream Cat :screamcat:
Sleeping Sleeping :sleeping:
Sleepy Sleepy :sleepy:
Smile Smile :smile: :) :-) (:
Smile Cat Smile Cat :smilecat:
Smiley Smiley :smiley:
Smiley Cat Smiley Cat :smileycat:
Smiling Imp Smiling Imp :smilingimp:
Smirk Smirk :smirk:
Smirk Cat Smirk Cat :smirkcat:
Sob Sob :sob:
Sunglasses Sunglasses :sunglasses: :cool: 8-)
Sweat Sweat :sweat:
Sweat Smile Sweat Smile :sweatsmile:
Tears of Joy Tears of Joy :tearsofjoy:
Tired Tired :tired:
Tongue Closed Eyes Tongue Closed Eyes :tongueclosed:
Tongue Out Tongue Out :tongueout: :p :P :-p :-P
Tongue Wink Tongue Wink :tonguewink:
Triumph Triumph :triumph:
Unamused Unamused :unamused:
Weary Weary :weary:
Wink Wink :wink: ;)
Worried Worried :worried: :(
Yum Yum :yum:
Ant Ant :ant:
Baby Chick Baby Chick :babychick:
Bactrian Camel Bactrian Camel :bactriancamel:
Bear Face Bear Face :bearface:
Bee Bee :bee:
Beetle Beetle :beetle:
Bird Bird :bird:
Blossom Blossom :blossom:
Blowfish Blowfish :blowfish:
Boar Boar :boar:
Bug Bug :bug:
Cactus Cactus :cactus:
Cat Cat :cat:
Cat Face Cat Face :catface:
Cherry Blossom Cherry Blossom :cherryblossom:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Cow Cow :cow:
Cow Face Cow Face :cowface:
Crocodile Crocodile :crocodile:
Deciduous Deciduous :deciduous:
Dog Dog :dog:
Dog Face Dog Face :dogface:
Dolphin Dolphin :dolphin:
Dragon Dragon :dragon:
Dragon Face Dragon Face :dragonface:
Dromedary Camel Dromedary Camel :dromedarycamel:
Elephant Elephant :elephant:
Evergreen Evergreen :evergreen:
Fallen Leaf Fallen Leaf :fallenleaf:
Fish Fish :fish:
Four Leaf Clover Four Leaf Clover :fourleaf:
Frog Face Frog Face :frogface:
Goat Goat :goat:
Hamster Face Hamster Face :hamsterface:
Hatched Chick Hatched Chick :hatchedchick:
Hatching Chick Hatching Chick :hatchingchick:
Herb Herb :herb:
Hibiscus Hibiscus :hibiscus:
Horse Face Horse Face :horseface:
Horse Racing Horse Racing :horseracing:
Koala Koala :koala:
Leaf in Wind Leaf in Wind :leafwind:
Leopard Leopard :leopard:
Maple Leaf Maple Leaf :mapleleaf:
Monkey Monkey :monkey:
Monkey Face Monkey Face :monkeyface:
Mouse Mouse :mouse:
Mouse Face Mouse Face :mouseface:
Ocean Ocean :ocean:
Octopus Octopus :octopus:
Ox Ox :ox:
Palm Tree Palm Tree :palmtree:
Panda Face Panda Face :pandaface:
Penguin Penguin :penguin:
Pig Pig :pig:
Pig Face Pig Face :pigface:
Pig Nose Pig Nose :pignose:
Poodle Poodle :poodle:
Rabbit Rabbit :rabbit:
Rabbit Face Rabbit Face :rabbitface:
Race Horse Race Horse :racehorse:
Ram Ram :ram:
Rat Rat :rat:
Rooster Rooster :rooster:
Rose Rose :rose:
Seedling Seedling :seedling:
Sheep Sheep :sheep:
Snail Snail :snail:
Snake Snake :snake:
Snowflake Snowflake :snowflake:
Snowman Snowman :snowman:
Spiral Shell Spiral Shell :spiralshell:
Spouting Whale Spouting Whale :spoutingwhale:
Sunflower Sunflower :sunflower:
Tanabata Tree Tanabata Tree :tanabata:
Tiger Tiger :tiger:
Tiger Face Tiger Face :tigerface:
Tropical Fish Tropical Fish :tropicalfish:
Tulip Tulip :tulip:
Turtle Turtle :turtle:
Water Buffalo Water Buffalo :waterbuffalo:
Whale Whale :whale:
Wolf Face Wolf Face :wolfface:
Banana Banana :banana:
Beer Cheers Beer Cheers :beercheers:
Beer Mug Beer Mug :beermug:
Bread Bread :bread:
Candy Candy :candy:
Candy Bar Candy Bar :candybar:
Cherries Cherries :cherries:
Chestnut Chestnut :chestnut:
Chicken Leg Chicken Leg :chickenleg:
Cocktail Glass Cocktail Glass :cocktail:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Cookie Cookie :cookie:
Cooking Egg Cooking Egg :cookingegg:
Curry and Rice Curry and Rice :curryrice:
Custard Custard :custard:
Dango Dango :dango:
Doughnut Doughnut :doughnut:
Ear of Maize Ear of Maize :maize:
Ear of Rice Ear of Rice :rice:
Eggplant Eggplant :eggplant:
Fish Cake Fish Cake :fishcake:
French Fries French Fries :frenchfries:
Fried Shrimp Fried Shrimp :friedshrimp:
Grapes Grapes :grapes:
Green Apple Green Apple :greenapple:
Hamburger Hamburger :hamburger:
Honey Pot Honey Pot :honeypot:
Ice Cream Ice Cream :icecream:
Ice Cream Cone Ice Cream Cone :icecreamcone:
Lemon Lemon :lemon:
Lollipop Lollipop :lollipop:
Meat on Bone Meat on Bone :meatbone:
Melon Melon :melon:
Mushroom Mushroom :mushroom:
Oden Oden :oden:
Peach Peach :peach:
Pear Pear :pear:
Pineapple Pineapple :pineapple:
Pizza Pizza :pizza:
Ramen Ramen :ramen:
Red Apple Red Apple :redapple:
Rice Ball Rice Ball :riceball:
Rice Cooked Rice Cooked :ricecooked:
Rice Cracker Rice Cracker :ricecracker:
Sake Sake :sake:
Shaved Ice Shaved Ice :shavedice:
Shortcake Shortcake :shortcake:
Spaghetti Spaghetti :spaghetti:
Stew Stew :stew:
Strawberry Strawberry :strawberry:
Sushi Sushi :sushi:
Sweet Potato Sweet Potato :sweetpotato:
Tangerine Tangerine :tangerine:
Teacup Teacup :teacup:
Tomato Tomato :tomato:
Tropical Drink Tropical Drink :tropicaldrink:
Watermelon Watermelon :watermelon:
Wine Glass Wine Glass :wineglass:
100 100 :100:
Anger Symbol Anger Symbol :angersymbol:
Aquarius Aquarius :aquarius:
Aries Aries :aries:
Asterisk Asterisk :asterisk:
ATM ATM :atm:
Baby Symbol Baby Symbol :babysymbol:
Back w/Arrow Back w/Arrow :backwarrow:
Baggage Claim Baggage Claim :baggageclaim:
Ballot Box w/Check Ballot Box w/Check :ballotcheck:
Bar Chart Bar Chart :barchart:
Black Large Square Black Large Square :blsquare:
Black Medium Small Square Black Medium Small Square :bmssquare:
Black Medium Square Black Medium Square :bmsquare:
Black Small Square Black Small Square :bssquare:
Black Square Button Black Square Button :bsbutton:
Blue Heart Blue Heart :blueheart:
Boom Boom :boom:
Broken Heart Broken Heart :brokenheart:
Bust in Silhouette Bust in Silhouette :bustsilhouette:
Busts In Silhouette Busts In Silhouette :bustsinsilhouette:
Cancer Cancer :cancer:
Capital A Capital A :capitala:
Capital B Capital B :capitalb:
Capital O Capital O :capitalo:
Capital P Capital P :capitalp:
Capricorn Capricorn :capricorn:
Chart Down Chart Down :chartdown:
Chart Up Yen Chart Up Yen :chartupyen:
Charting Up Charting Up :chartingup:
Children Crossing Children Crossing :childrencrossing:
Circle Circle :circle:
Circle M Circle M :circlem:
CJK Ideograph 5272 CJK Ideograph 5272 :u5272:
CJK Ideograph 5408 CJK Ideograph 5408 :u5408:
CJK Ideograph 55b6 CJK Ideograph 55b6 :u55b6:
CJK Ideograph 6307 CJK Ideograph 6307 :u6307:
CJK Ideograph 6708 CJK Ideograph 6708 :u6708:
CJK Ideograph 6709 CJK Ideograph 6709 :u6709:
CJK Ideograph 6e80 CJK Ideograph 6e80 :u6e80:
CJK Ideograph 7121 CJK Ideograph 7121 :u7121:
CJK Ideograph 7533 CJK Ideograph 7533 :u7533:
CJK Ideograph 7981 CJK Ideograph 7981 :u7981:
CJK Ideograph 7a7a CJK Ideograph 7a7a :u7a7a:
Clockwise Down Up Arrows Open Clockwise Down Up Arrows Open :clockdownupopen:
Congratulations Congratulations :congrats:
Copyright Copyright :copyright:
Cross Mark Cross Mark :crossmark:
Curly Loop Curly Loop :curlyloop:
Currency Exchange Currency Exchange :currencyexchange:
Customs Customs :customs:
Cyclone Cyclone :cyclone:
Daimond w/Dot Inside Daimond w/Dot Inside :diamonddot:
Dash Symbol Dash Symbol :dashsymbol:
Division Division :division:
Dizzy Symbol Dizzy Symbol :dizzysymbol:
Do Not Litter Do Not Litter :donotlitter:
Dollar Sign Dollar Sign :dollarsign:
Double Curly Loop Double Curly Loop :doublecurlyloop:
Double Exclamation Double Exclamation :!!:
Email Email :email:
Email Symbol Email Symbol :emailsymbol:
End w/Arrow End w/Arrow :endwarrow:
Envelope w/Arrow Envelope w/Arrow :envelopearrow:
Exclamation Exclamation :exclamation:
Exclamation Question Exclamation Question :!?:
Exclamation w/Arrow Exclamation w/Arrow :exclamationarrow:
Footprints Footprints :footprints:
Gemini Gemini :gemini:
Glowing Star Glowing Star :glowingstar:
Green Cross Green Cross :greencross:
Green Heart Green Heart :greenheart:
Heart Heart :heart:
Heart Decoration Heart Decoration :heartdecoration:
Heart Pulse Heart Pulse :heartpulse:
Heart w/Arrow Heart w/Arrow :heartarrow:
Heart w/Ribbon Heart w/Ribbon :heartribbon:
Heartbeat Heartbeat :heartbeat:
Heavy Check Mark Heavy Check Mark :heavycheck:
Heavy Multiply Heavy Multiply :heavymultiply:
High Brightness High Brightness :highbrightness:
High Voltage High Voltage :zap:
Hot Springs Hot Springs :hotsprings:
Ideograph Accept Ideograph Accept :accept:
Ideograph Advantage Ideograph Advantage :advantage:
Japanese Beginner Japanese Beginner :japanesebeginner:
Large Blue Circle Large Blue Circle :largebluecircle:
Large Blue Diamond Large Blue Diamond :largebluediamond:
Large Orange Diamond Large Orange Diamond :largeorangediamond:
Large Red Circle Large Red Circle :largeredcircle:
Left Luggage Left Luggage :leftluggage:
Leo Leo :leo:
Libra Libra :libra:
Low Brightness Low Brightness :lowbrightness:
Mahjong Red Dragon Mahjong Red Dragon :reddragon:
Medium Black Circle Medium Black Circle :mbcircle:
Medium White Circle Medium White Circle :mwcirlce:
Mens Mens :mens:
Metro Metro :metro:
Minus Minus :minus:
Mobile Off Mobile Off :mobileoff:
Mobile Vibration Mobile Vibration :mobilevibration:
Music Notes Music Notes :musicnotes:
Musical Note Musical Note :musicalnote:
Musical Score Musical Score :musicalscore:
No Bikes No Bikes :nobikes:
No Entry No Entry :noentry:
No Entry No Entry :noentrysign:
No Mobile No Mobile :nomobile:
No One Under 18 No One Under 18 :no18:
No Pedestrians No Pedestrians :nopedestrians:
No Smoking No Smoking :nosmoking:
Non-Potable Water Non-Potable Water :nonpotablewater:
Ophiuchus Ophiuchus :ophiuchus:
Orange Star Orange Star :4star:
Part Alternation Mark Part Alternation Mark :pamark:
Partly Sunny Partly Sunny :partlysunny:
Passport Control Passport Control :passportcontrol:
Paw Prints Paw Prints :pawprints:
Peace Peace :peace:
Picses Picses :picses:
Plus Sign Plus Sign :plus:
Point Up Point Up :pointup:
Potable Water Potable Water :potablewater:
Purple Heart Purple Heart :purpleheart:
Question Question :question:
Question White Question White :questionwhite:
Radio Button Radio Button :radiobutton:
Recycle Recycle :recycle:
Registered Registered :registered:
Revolving Heart Revolving Heart :revolvingheart:
Sagittarius Sagittarius :sagittarius:
Scorpius Scorpius :scorpius:
Secret Secret :secret:
Six Pointed Star Six Pointed Star :sixpointedstar:
Sleeping Symbol Sleeping Symbol :sleepsymbol:
Small Blue Diamond Small Blue Diamond :smallbluediamond:
Small Orange Diamond Small Orange Diamond :smallorangediamond:
Small Red Triangle Small Red Triangle :smallredtriangle:
Small Red Triangle Down Small Red Triangle Down :smallredtriangledown:
Soon w/Arrow Soon w/Arrow :soonarrow:
Sparkle Sparkle :sparkle:
Sparkles Sparkles :sparkles:
Sparkling Heart Sparkling Heart :sparklingheart:
Squared AB Squared AB :squaredab:
Squared CL Squared CL :squaredcl:
Squared ID Squared ID :squaredid:
Squared Katana Sa Squared Katana Sa :katanasa:
Squared SOS Squared SOS :squaredsos:
Squared Vs. Squared Vs. :squaredvs:
Star Star :star:
Taurus Taurus :taurus:
Trademark Trademark :tm:
Trident Emblem Trident Emblem :tridentemblem:
Two Hearts Two Hearts :twohearts:
Virgo Virgo :virgo:
Warning Sign Warning Sign :warning:
Water Closet Water Closet :watercloset:
Wavy Dash Wavy Dash :wavydash:
Wheelchair Wheelchair :wheelchair:
White Check Mark White Check Mark :whitecheck:
White Exclamation White Exclamation :whiteexclamation:
White Flower White Flower :whiteflower:
White Large Square White Large Square :wlsquare:
White Medium Small Square White Medium Small Square :wmssquare:
White Medium Square White Medium Square :wmsquare:
White Small Square White Small Square :wssquare:
White Square Button White Square Button :wsbutton:
Womens Womens :womens:
Yellow Heart Yellow Heart :yellowheart: